Access Consciousness® by Anne Clarke

Newbold House is a very sweet spot and special to me for so many reasons. I first came to Newbold over ten years ago from Ireland to participate in a workshop and fell in love with the place. Little did I know then that year later I would move to Scotland and be living down the road. Had you told me that I would also be facilitating various classes in this beautiful space I would have thought the idea inconceivable!

These days I am all about the inconceivable and I have the tools to work it 😉 The tool that got me started on this adventure of living is called the Access Bars® What are the Access Bars? My shortest response is that they are 32 points on the head which, when gently touched, delete the junk folder in your head. How does it get any better then that? How slow does your computer get when you do not delete and defrag? Can you imagine what else is possible for you and your body if you defrag your personal computer? Of the thoughts, beliefs, points of views, and opinions that have been impelled at you since you were born.

This video is a Review of the Access Bars® by Neuroscientist Dr. Jeffrey L. Fannin


It is fun for me to watch the science and I am so grateful that 5 years ago I did not require a man in a white coat to tell me that this “energy stuff” worked. I knew it was working as my life was changing! The Access Bars are the beginning of you truly choosing for you.

The tag line of Access Consciousness is “To enable people to know that they know” I desire more consciousness on the planet and thanks to the work of Gary Douglas and Dr Dain Heer I have been enabled with the tools to make that happen.

That one of the places I get to facilitate these classes is Newbold House is the icing on the cake 😉

Anne ClarkeAnne Clarke is an Access Consciousness Certified Facilitator, Body process Facilitator and Practitioner. My joy comes from asking how does it get any better than this? and choosing more than I previously perceived possible. My involvement with Access has introduced me to fabulous people across the globe asking similar questions.

What would your life look like if you were choosing for you?

Would you like to explore the infinite possibilities with me?

If you are one of life’s seekers perhaps you would like to play. For an introductory conversation please mail info@accessfornow.com. How can I best enable you to know that you know what works for you and how can we contribute together to accelerating the expansion of our consciousness and that of the globe we live on?

How does it get any better than this?

For Now.
Love, hugs, and laughter,
Anne

Access Consciousness

info@accessfornow.com

Face Book: Access For Now

Twitter: @AccessForNow

Pinterest: Access For Now

www.accessfornow.com

Leave a Reply

